Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

In the globalized world, money has gained more importance. Therefore, some argue that success is evaluated by how much money somebody has earned. In this essay, I will discuss that fund is the best measurement of success and that being beneficial and affecting people are alternative ways of measuring success. The attainment of an attempt can be assessed with money that comes from the consequence of the attempt. This statement is valid in almost every domain. For instance, if an entrepreneur starts up a new project, the accomplishment can only be measured with the profit that is made from this business in this context. Because, sustainability is the key point for overall success and unless the start-up maintains its presence, its situation is always evaluated as a failure. Thus, this situation makes money the most important parameter at this point. The more cash community make, the more successful people become. Being beneficial and impacting people in a positive way, apart from bill, can be other measures of achievement. Doctors, for instance, sometimes can protect patients and make them well without capital and they can feel successful at this point as their action is quite beneficial and impactful. Because nation tend to regard themselves successful when they are satisfied by the positive result of their actions. In conclusion, wealth is frequently used for measuring success. I strongly believe that salary is the most efficient factor for assessing accomplishment and feel that the benefit as well as the positive impact should be taken into account in this context.