Many parents these days choose to send their children studying abroad. What are the causes? Is it a positive or negative development?

The country being a developing nation, sees an opportunity outside the country to work and study. The main reason behind the cause is the lack of scope within the country after studying and achieving their dreams. In this context, I am pessimistic towards the approach. In the following lines, I will inform the details. When the country is working to become a developed nation, it lacks opportunities for those children who want to studyfor acollege college degree by doing expenses themselves. Where this is possible outside the world, this kind of study not only gives them exposure but also amounts to some necessary expenses including College fees and buying grocery items. This is one reason why parents choose to send them abroad. The other reason could be a job after receiving a qualification. For instance, Bhutan is a developing country, we see lots of graduates in search of jobs. This clearly indicates that even though you possess a qualification, you were not given a proper job. This clearly shows they are not fit within the country. That is why they look for greener pastures where joblessness is guaranteed with acquired qualifications. Emigration may lead to population reduction in developing nations causing a major blow to the country. In order to hold this trend government should play a quicker role in bringing more opportunities within the country where they can continue their master's degree in the country itself. To bring that alive, policy holders should bring changes to hold them back and bring the opportunities within the pasture. To conclude, work and study culture is a more loved system abroad. To hold them back it has to be installed and provision of job after study is another solution.