Some cities create new housing for thier growing population by constructing a samller number of high-rise buildings.Other cities create more of Low-rise buildings whcih solution is better in your opinion

The increase in population has resulted in bringing up more apartments to accommodate all of them. The argument arouses between better accommodation with taller buildings occupying smaller area versus smaller buildings covering a greater area. In my view, it is better to build raised buildings than increase land area. Environmental factors need to be looked after when considering human benefits. It is more convenient to have lesser storied building having more neighbours. However, on the environmental ground, we see lots of deforestationSome cities create new housing for thier growing population by constructing a samller number of high-rise buildings.Other cities create more of Low-rise buildings whcih solution is better in your opinion and land destruction to build more houses. For instance, to accommodate 4 households in the ten decimal land with 4 storied buildings. If they build an individual house then this land occupancy will be much higher. Therefore taller buildings act as a buffer zone between human actions and the environment. The tall buildings are not as friendly as raised buildings. They are on the other hand is hustle for residents as they have to share parking areas, recreational areas and so forth. There are more risks in creating social disharmony amongst tenants. In addition, the tall raised buildings are more prone to collapse with the call from nature. For Example in Nepal when the earthquake hit with a magnitude of almost 7 it killed thousands and millions left without shelter. This portrays the disadvantage for human beings although it substantiates our great nature. Sometimes natural disasters keep calling from the door. To conclude my writing, on the environmental ground tall raised building is the best solution. Nevertheless, it’s harmful when a natural disaster attacks. To live a middle-way approach, we should build taller buildings and clear forests for low-raised buildings as well.