In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this present world, home is very important and the importance of home is constantly on the rise.In many states,having a home is more important than renting one for individuals.I think that owning a home is a positive situation.Considering people's freedom as well as the wish of owning a home will prove this. There are several reasons for many wanting to buy a and live in their own home. One of the reasons is that because of the inflation and housing crisis, the rent has increased significantly. This sometimes becomes unaffordable for common people to continue to pay the rent. In addition, it seems to be unfair to them to pay a huge amount of rent to cover someone else’s mortgage. In contrast, people can buy their home and use the rent money to pay off their own mortgage, resulting in owning an asset that can be passed on to their children. I think that this is positive situation due to the following reasons. Firstly,the freedom of people is very important to them,when it comes to home. For instance,it is generally considered that people can do anything they want, without of any interference from others.As well no one can possess the power to answer them. In other words,you can live in it according to your own decision.Unfortunately, this is a point that a renting home can not provide. Therefore, this makes it clear that being the owner of a house is more important than a renting home for people in some countries. Secondly, everyone has a wish to have a home. For instance,it is widely known that possessing a home in this inflation hits world is very vital for people.So,that they can look at other needs of life.Sadly, this favour is not provided by a charterhouse. Thus,it becomes apparent that owning a home is very important for people in some nations. In conclusion,having a home provides freedom to them and everyoneone everyone has a wish to have it. As a result, it is clear that owning a house is much more important than renting one.After thorough analysis of this topic,it is recommended that having a house is a positive situation and has its own importance for people than a charter one in many countries.