In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, having children may be a difficult situation because of that they have to prepare for foundation activities such as environments, finances, and accommodations to raise their kids. Therefore, in some countries, when people grow older, they will have their first child. This essay will discuss some factors contributing to these matters, and also provide the reasons why this issue has advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages. There are several reasons why, in some nations, people tend to have their first child when they become older. It is clear that they prefer to make Important preparedness for activities such as the status of their growth. In other words, in order to have a kid without trouble, they will provide facilities such as a house in which convenient to live and provide some budget. Moreover, some parents suffer from a disease which makes it impossible to have a baby, for this reason, they deserve some treatment and restore themselves. In terms of advantages of having babies when they are high age. Advocates of this proposition believe that generation-efficient populations begin from family because a household that is ready to raise can bring benefits that outweigh the unready family. For example, children who receive higher education will be more efficient than some who are not. As a result, parents should have their first baby when they are ready. In conclusion, because of problems such as surroundings and funds which are fundamentals of growth, cause people to have babies when they are older. In my view, the benefits that have been brought to modern society outweigh the harmful effects.