Some people believe that entering the workplace after school is far more beneficial than studying at university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently,many believe that attending university is not more useful than going to work after schooling.I agree that it is beneficial to go to work after school then achieve a degree at university.In this essay,I will explain my view with arguments. Firstly, discuss direct entry into the workplace after school.The first reason which supports this view is immediate income. For instance,it is generally believed that early entry into practical life makes an independent person.Sadly, this is a point that is not offered to a university student. Therefore, it is clear that direct entry into the workforce after basic education is more beneficial than studying at a university. Secondly,the argument that favours this view is fast learning. For example,it is considered that children can learn faster than adults. Thus, it becomes clear that entering the workplace after basic education is more useful than attending a university. On the other hand,the university is important for academic knowledge. For instance,it is widely known that learning at university is vital for deep knowledge. In addition,scientists come from higher institutes. As a result,a university education has more plus points than entering into workplace after school. Secondly, a university education is vital for career opportunities.It is generally believed that high-paying jobs are given to those persons,who are well educated in a particular field. Thus,it is more useful to get a university degree than go to the workplace after early training. Despite some plus sides, people should take this into consideration to make the right choice. Firstly, some people may get detached from studies, that is when they start to forget some knowledge but they do not notice it, since they have to put so much effort into working. Besides, people cannot decide what job suits them best because they do not have any targets for their futures. For example, some people may feel uncomfortable with their current jobs, and then they will make some bad decisions which can ruin their future in some cases. In conclusion,direct entry into the workplace provides an opportunity to get immediate income and fast learning. Therefore, it is clear that going to the workplace after school is more beneficial than getting a deep education at a university.After a thorough analysis,I agreed with this statement.