Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is true that there is a deleterious impact on earth and animals owing to human actions. A number of people believe that this situation is unchangeable, while a vast majority of people argue that significant measures should be adopted so that world and animals can be protected. I firmly assume that conducive steps would be undertaken by the government to ameliorate this problem. This study will endeavor to explore the reasons and possible solutions for protecting the earth and its species. Several factors are thought to be associated with human negligence to planet and wild lives. Individuals always think about the benefits of their own. Therefore, they do not pay a heed to the worst conditions of the globe and wildlives that have resulted from their acts. For instance, developed countries contaminate the world through their industrial revolution and cut down a huge number of trees to establish industries. As a consequence, animals and birds lose their habitats. Notwithstanding people have the realization of the detrimental effects about their activities towards the environment, still they continue to harm it due to their high greed for money. Earth atmosphere and species can be protected ensuring effective measures. The government should bind the folks to follow the regulations relating to wildlife preservation and industrialization strictly. As it is a worldwide problem, the population should come forward to preserve the endangered species and make a planet suitable for their living. Moreover, forestation would be a great solution to preserve wildlives wildlife wild lives that are on the edge of extinction. In epitome, it is evident that this planet is becoming unsuitable for living because of the brutal activities of mankind. Hence, this challenge can be handled with the overall help of the government and the folks.