Computer today can quickly and accurately languages . therefore, it is a save the time . To what extent do you agree or not ?

The computer is one of the best technologies which offers many facilities to people to learn languages in efficient and correct ways in order to save time. I strongly agree with this statement. Firstly, there are many advantages of learning languages through computers. There are various applications to help us improve our language skills with sample sentences in specific words, and not only that, but it also shows us how to pronounce them correctly. For instance, Google Translate is one of the applications from Google Chrome websites that allow us to get accurate translations. Hence, we are able to understand the context and learn one word with a different meaning precisely. Furthermore, the use of technology allows people to learn and connect with other nations. It is shown that it is more comfortable to learn dialect using digital devices, Duolingo, for example. Once we downloaded and subscribed, we could fully access trough device to learn many languages in one hand. Hence, it will make us more confident to interact with people living in other countries. In conclusion, computers have a multitude of benefits to meet our language needs. This equipment can save much time in order to make our life easier and faster.