In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is commonly argued that, immigrating of rural individuals to cities is a world wire issue and it leads to the decrease number of population in the Country side. on an unpre cedented scale: I will Support this view with reasonable arguments in the following paragraphs. Rural people are moving to cities for several tangible reasons and some obsure reasons.First and the most reason, individuals move to cites for reaching high value facilities, humely humbly:better Job positions or better access to public transportation Which are so unachieveable for rural mass. Secondly many people are moving to cities for treating healing,Since the govamment has not predicted Suitable medical considerations for these people. More over, many popular schools and universities an built in big cities such as: capital cities of every cuntry, then we face influx of individuals in special part of a Country. arthermare,A Part from that, whenever the proportion of population the number of people In an area. is on the rise, we will Face countable difficalties in cities management, for instance: The level of Traffic will increase and it trigers air pollution in an excessive level and consequently bring about growing the number of death toll. Although, runal person leare the countryside for reaching better living conditions, it leads to the price of houses experiences an exorbitant price, Because the demands for accommbdations is" soaring on the high level.Inconclusion, I strongly believe that, the goverment should take some considerations for reducing the rate of migrants from countryside to cities and it has to provide, all kinds of facilities liked education and Treatment facilities and by this method trys to Keep The level of rural and urbenized people in sensible balance, since I think cities infrastructures Can not tollerate such a huge popluatian.