Intelligent robots will be more widely used in the future. Is this a blessing or a curse? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, artificial intelligents are being famous and it will lead to use intelligent robots more widely in the future. In my opinion it is blessing in some point of view because it will help people for doing specific tasks and easier to take decision based on data that robots provided. One of the reason is a blessing, the intelligent robots are made for helping people doing specific tasks. Especially, for people who open restaurant but they do not have enough employees. The intelligent robot will help them while restaurant open like delivery food to the customers or cleaning the table and the floor. Those special tasks that human can do but not many people want to do it. As we know people more tending to work in the office rather than clean the restaurant. Other reasons, most of the intelligent robots are created to populate and illustrate data for decisioning something. It is helpful people especially for creating a quick decision. For instance, people who are working in drilling well, they need intelligent robots share all existing data from existing and current well such as what risks that they will face during drilling and where the target prospect. Based on the data that already shared by intelligent robots, engineer will able to have quick decision than used to be. Compare with twenty years ago during drilling, engineer had needed at least two days for making the same decisions as the technology still not advance at that time. However, in my opinion, the intelligent robots are a blessing for people but it is also curse for some people. It will lead some unemployment in the future because there will be some jobs that replaced by robots and it already started now such as waitress and parking. I think for this drawbacks, government needs to have some regulations regarding the intelligent robots using in a big scales. Therefore, people will keep secure and safe about their jobs. Overall, the intelligent robots will be a blessing in the future because it will help in people's life for special tasks and it will people more efficient than before. However, we need to aware regarding the drawbacks that can replace people on some particular jobs.