some people believe that in a city,the best way to travel is by car,while other people argue that bicycle are a better way of travelling in city. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the ultra-modern epoch, traffic is surging day by day. However, it is an argued issue whether the masses are using a car for commuting in a megapolitan city is the best way or bikes. Even though with the help of a vehicle we can reach our destination in a minimum time duration, I believe that a bicycle is the best approach to commuting in the city. Commenting with the most significant reason, why should people use bicycles in urban areas. First and foremost, by the benefit of bikes, we can assist in saving the environment. Since those bikes come in two types one is manual and the other one is electrical and both do not emit any type of harmful gases To illustrate, Delhi, is the capital of India, it is a very busy area and those people who go to the near about 3 to 5 kilometre then they adoption the bicycle because they know the value of the environment. Hence, through this scenario, folks assist in saving the climate. On the other hand, the public reckons four-wheelers are the best approach to use them in urban areas. Owing to this, people can reach their destination in an easy and fast because it is more powerful. To exemplify, in any city, there is a minimum 40 to 50 kilometre per hour speed limit. Thus, we can easily reach any corner of the urban area on time. In conclusion, Although a car can easy and fast way to reach anywhere, I believe that a bike is the best way to save our environment.