The intelligent robots are becoming in the future. is it a blessing or curse? what is your opinion?

Nowadays, artificial intelligence is becoming famous and it will lead to the use of intelligent robots more widely in the future. In my opinion, it is a blessing from some points of view because it will help people do specific tasks and easier to make decisions based on data that robots provide. One of the reasons is a blessing, that intelligent robots are made to help people do specific tasks. Especially, for people who open restaurants but they do not have enough employees. The intelligent robot will help them while the restaurant opens like delivering food to the customers or cleaning the table and the floor. Those special tasks that humans can do but not many public want to do it. As we know people tend to work in the office rather than clean the restaurant. Other reasons, most intelligent robots are created to populate and illustrate data for decision-making something. It is helpful to people, especially for creating a quick decision. For instance, people who are working in drilling wells, need intelligent robots to share all existing data from existing and current wells such as what risks they will face during drilling and where the target prospect is. Based on the data that already shared by intelligent robots, engineers will able to make quicker decisions than used to be. Compared with twenty years ago during drilling, engineers needed at least two days to make the same decisions as the technology still not advanced at that time. However, in my opinion, intelligent robots are a blessing for people but it is also a curse for some people. It will lead some unemployment in the future because there will be some jobs that replaced by robots and it already started now such as waitresses and parking. I think for these drawbacks, the government needs to have some regulations regarding the intelligent robots used on a big scale. Therefore, people will be secure and safe about their jobs. Overall, intelligent robots will be a blessing in the future because they will help in people's lives with special tasks and they will make people more efficient than before. However, we need to be aware of the drawbacks that can replace people in some particular jobs.