Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought by some that if there is an empty space in the city, housing should be built there, while others argue that, rather than using is it for housing areas, building a park will bring a plethora of benefits since it is essential for the environment. I do believe that providing public gardens is indispensable because for of two reasons: cities need green space and building more housing in the city will account for unhealthy life. The fact that cities need more green space is inevitable as there is insufficient of fresh air. It happens because there are is a lot of pollutions from factories, cars, motorcycles, and greenhouse house effects. It is getting worse since the number of trees is really low in the city. If there are was more green space in cities, the quality of air will would be better because trees produce O2(oxygen) and absorb the pollution. So, comparing compared with using a space for housing, the benefit by of building parks counts even more. It is known by the public that towns have a high number of housing such as apartments, so allocating a space for new housing will put a strain for on the quality of human life as the environment is getting worst worse. Some damaging effects by of the high number of housing in cities, such as insufficient fresh air, lack of fresh water, and temperature improvement, lead to low quality of life, thereby people will be difficult unable to drink clean water, to breath with fresh air. As it runs, most citizens will be really prone to getting some illnesses related with to breathing system and disgestion. In conclusion, since having more trees is crucial for a city to have a better quality of life, the usage of vacant areas in the city must be considered with the benefit for of humans. So, providing more gardens or parks will would be useful rather than building housing in an empty space in cities.