Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

In contemporary era, many young people prefer a job which can develop their talent in most of the nationalities. There are many factors on this sitiations situation. This essay will examine the main causes of choose this and possible solutions of this problem. First and foremost, the science subjects have become integral part in our daily live although young people do not want these fields. The major influence on pupils is social media, advanced technology, different type of movies and unfortunatelly unfortunate affair of can not find a job after their graduation. Most of the juveniles, think that the salary they will receive after graduating from scientific departments is not worth the effort they put into studying that subject. For instance, according to conducted by a German university, 51% of young people who have chosen science majors have not found a job and are doing something else instead of their own work. On the other hand, if the main cause of this problem seems to be the inability to find a job, the state has a big role to play. States should guarantee jobs for young people and provide scholarships or free course materials to encourage them. Moreover, they can take children who are still in high school on scientific trips or organize events where they can meet important scientists in their country and get ideas. In conclusion, today, many young students do not choose science programs. there are multiple reasons for this, but the biggest reason is that they are worried about finding a job in the future. Government job opportunities and incentive programs can re-engage students in these fields.