Some people believe that school students should be separated based on their abilities and talented, while others think that all students should study together. Discuss both views and express your opinion.

One group of people think, that pupils in academies should be divided into sections, due to various talents and abilities, whilst another group believe all students need to be taught in one group. Personally, I assume, all students must be together, so, they can improve their skills, while watching others. On the one hand, having scholars, who are more talented than you is a great opportunity for improving yourself. This can lead to comparing with academically advanced peers, which will be a catalyst for huge educational motivation. So, when you see others doing well, it might make you want to try harder to reach similar goals. For instance, the statistics, which were done at Cambridge University showed, that students, who were taken to more advanced level classes, than they were, illustrated, that their level of motivation, consequently the brain work increased by 15%. On the other hand, pupils, who have a good quality of skills typically suffer from the low-level surrounding people. This can cause, slower development and unimplementation of their abilities or talents. For example, a person, who had an enormous talent for drawing, did not improve that skill, due to the impossibility of transferring from beginner-level classes to more advanced ones. In conclusion, I would say, that there are more positive effects from the idea of all studying together, rather than negative.