some people believe that government should take the responsiblity of aged people while others believe that its individual responsibility. discuss both the views and opinion

There is some argue when society believes that government should take care of eldery and some opponent thinks that its personal responsibility. The following essay will discuss both sides of view and present my point of view. On one hand, the authority is being accountable to save their community, especialy with the old one. Firstly, government law mentioned that aged and poor people are being protected by nation. For example, health insurance in one of the most important things that country can give to old population to support their rest life to keep them healthy and safely. On the other hand, some people tend to believe that protect old people is their own responsibility. Therefore, aged family have to stand on their feet to keep survive when no body cares them. For instance, they have to be trained to live alone at home when their children left them for some reason. Finally, while some may say that government tend to responsible to aged people in order protect them, some believe that aged people have their own blame to take care of themselves. In conclusion, however, I believe that country has to responsible to aged persons as it mentioned in our constitution about protecting old and poor folks.