Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisement? What measures can be taken to protect them?

The number of advertisements is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. There are several problems caused by this trend, and various solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety with different problems of this phenomenon. To begin with, having many details about advertisements from companies makes consumers distracted with their choice. For example, on program TV people want to buy a desk but having three advertisements that they buy a desk so people must think about choosing a desk better, a desk has a comfortable price and good quality. Another significant problem to mention is that the incresing number of advertisements from competing companies causes boring for viewers. For example, having advertisements over in program TV make to effect viewers because they watch programs which they like and don't want to lose emotion. Despite of these circumstances, there are several solutions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to controlling from the organizer and government about checking advertisements comfortably. For example, Youtube should check a number of advertisements because people are watching the song but having an advertisement appearance which affects to viewer. The second measure would be for governments to approve real advertisements and fake advertisements to consumers avoid cheating. For example, before accepting advertisements grow programs to sell the government and organizers must check all the detail about companies and products, so when consumers buy products will avoid poor quality goods. In conclusion, the problem of increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various measures can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society