Some people believe that schoolchildren should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individual think that teachers should not give homework to a schoolchildren while other opinion believe homehouse has an necessary practical ability in the education of children. In my view, homework is a ways of acquiring knowladge for children and has a benefits as well. To begin with, giving children a homework has a crucial role that it has a serveral advantage in their life or higher education. There is a literacy education that integrated into the school curriculum such as pragtical skills, analysis, problem-solve, and critical thinking. It is a good profits for a kids that they can get from school or homework because it is not only a writing paper or reading book but it has a pragmatic lessons. Sometimes it is an assigment in the class that they do not finish or teacher want a kids to understand more. A classic example, when i was a child in my school that my teacher usually gave homework specialy especially speciality in the weekend cause she wanted us to improve and review lots of things that we had learned from a long week or a month. Moreover it has an importance abount a responsibility for children due to manage a time and deal with a problems from homework or time table that they have to deal with and seperate from any distrubtion disruption in their day life. For me, i think that teacher should give homework for a kids while it should has a scope and individual kids that teachers have to look after their chld. On the other hand, some school or teacher is not try to undestand or dintinguish a number of homework and a time period. Because some teacher give a lot of homework everyday for their kids but do not care or ger to know them as well. It will be a dengerous thing or make a children get stress and pressure that they will sad or hate school. So some kid will be want to stay home or has a bad emotional that will has a bad mentalhealth in the future. Example, my cousine cousins got a lot of homework everyday then he could not finish on time and he felt street and cry. More he did not want to go to school and at least he fail a test and did not want to study anything at school. It is a a situation and affect to their future and their career path. So that more homework can has a overwhelming for a child if it is not equal ways to teach a children. In conclusion, homework with children has a two side effect that an older should be understand the ways that will suitable with their kids. For parents should take care and help them cuase it has to be the responsibility when your kid come back home. There will be a happy school life for a kids and they can get a high benefits from school and grow up with the way that they enjoy.