Opinion Promotions to higher level should be from with in a company and not from new hire from outside , do you agree or disagree?

In the companies promotions are usually given to those who works in the company as a permanent employees than to those who are temporarily employed. This is because they deserves to be promoted to enhance their company's performance. I would strongly agree to the point. In the following lines I will elaborate on why I agree with the statement. Upgradation in an organization to the individual who perform better keeps the employees motivated and encouraged to work smarter. This holds the company ’s name raised among others. For instance, an inovative general menager is promoted to a secretory level with his or her extraordinary performance in his previous position. To bring more authorative inovations and to bring changes in the company he/she have to be given promotion. This kind of shift in position to higher level not only motivates them but also gives them a greater space to bring more inovations innovation. In order to bring changes within the company all sorts of uplifting position has to be given to regular employees. When I choose only regular employees, it dosi't mean hired Individuals cannot perform like regular staffs. They do possess the knowledge to bring changes in the company but it may not stick to the company where they work today. It could roam as they move to the other companies. That is the reason why we have to hold promotion for them. To conclude, it is better not to give promotion to hired staffs even if they possess extraordinary skills. But give them a chance to be a regular employee within, so that they can bring change to the company.