The internet is a great invention that brings a host of advantages for the world population. However, there are several issues in terms of security and control of personal data. Do you agree or disagree with this?

The invention of the internet have brought a lot of advantages to the individual wellbeing. However, I agree that there are some threats to our privecy. On the one hand, Life has became much more easier since internet was invented. This helps us to organize our data more efficiently and search through them much more easily and quickly. For example, cloud spaces have been used to uploading pictures and movies which you could access to them via the internet connection without any need of external storage. On the other hand, there are some dangers to peoples life privacy and data which should be more concerned. This is because employees who work for internet companies can access to the user's information through the servers. Furthermore, a lot of social media accounts are hacked by professional hackers. For instance, some years ago, The boss of Facebook company leaked all the user's information and gave them to the government. In conclusion, while the internet could be beneficial and very convenient, i believe several issues are existing in tems of security and personal user's data.