There are those who claim that big cities are much suitable places for adolescence to live in. Do you agree or disagree?

Teenager period is considered the golden period of life while all the prosperous and amenities should be needed. Some claim that Cities are better choice for adolescence to grow up instead of the rural places. I strongly agree with this statement. This essay shall discuss why I agree this. To begin with, metropolitan places have all the advanced facilities to enhance teenager's life such as advanced education. Cities have the best school with the modernised laboratory facilities, smart classroom, plentyof course choices under the one roof, therefore, adolescent can get the best quality of education and this will enhance the career opprtunities in their future. For example, the Mumbai state of India, most families have migrated from village to this place for their younger genertaion's generations future sake because all the amenities are locate there. Recreational facilities also have in town location, the younger people like to enjoy some entertainment-based on amenities are over there. Therefore, urban places are the best choice for youth. Moreover, multinational and corporate companies are only in cities and their business is assosiated in metropolitan locations. When teens live in the urban venue while she or he might get the job opprtunity in interntaional companies because there are numrous chances are spilled on the floor only in urbanised places. For instance, communication skills is needed to get the job in inteernational enterprises, city provide all the amenities even language courses and classes too. There is no needed to learn any new skills besides city places because all available in one location. To conclude, urbanised locations have plenty of career chances for adolescents and they can get the best quality of education over there. Recreational amenities along with big enterprises are located in metropolitan places. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentione ddetails. This trend drives more benefits to society.