Success is often measured by wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure of success? What makes a successful person

Some societies think that getting an achievement is about having much money and various materials. Even though, many aspects of people are honoured as a successful person. I ensure that there is other way to be regarded as successful. I believe that money is not always a primary indicator of a success. For instance, a man who liable to executing several tasks in their job can be taught as a successful person, because he can handle many problems than the others. As a result, other employees may considerably reward this person as a successful employee because he will get higher responsibility and higher position since his outstanding performance. Therefore, being serious in working can be taught as a success. There is a perspective that considering people as a successful person. Firstly, a smart person who can communicate effortlessly have a chance to become a successful person. Not only by their knowledge, but they can also attract people by persuading them to hear what their idea is. In a seminar; For example, the reason why people want to join a seminar because a speaker of those event. Society believes that joining a seminar can be fruitful because they will hear about a certain knowledge brought by the speaker. Moreover, they may known as a rich people outside the event, but it is not the reason why people admire. Generally; thus, clever society can be taught as a success. In conclusion, the community usually determines money as an important factor of success. However, some successful stories written with other event. I believe that successful is about how to maintain certain liabilities both in the industrial neighbourhood and citizen’s life. Other societies also determine achievement can be obtain by becoming a smart person.