Nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large number of companies have been promoting their brands through advertising. It is believe that the bad ads are being effected by youngster. However, the ads are given the information by public. I partly agree, publish wrong content is given by the advertiser. Hence, many children have been effected through bad content. These types of advertisements should be banned so that youngsters have not effected. Adverting can be dangerous, manipulating and annoying. Advertising can influence children's behavior efficiently. Children may be urged to engage in unhealthy habits, try dangerous stunts, and develop materialistic feelings, among others, by advertising. 3D games are effecting to the kids because of the stunts and graphics. Games have made to complete the task and young kids love to play these games. To illustrate, in my country many children have lost their lives by completing the task of PubG game. Parents have been suffering from this harmful game. Therefore, these games should be prohibited to avoid negative effects on childrens' mind. Junk food advertisement is also increasing the problem because children are like to eat instant meal. They perfer to eat from food chains like Mcdonald, KFC and Pizza Hurt. Although, these food are delicious but effecting children's health. They have obesity problems and anxiety level increased. Physical activity has gone down and they are not active. Consequently, the advertisement is not only effecting physical health but also negative impact on mental heath. In a nutshell, advertising companies are creating such content to overwhelm to the youth to enhance their business. They are creating markets for only kids which will benefit to their business in the future. In my opinion, parents should mould to their young kids by providing different activities for example, physical sports, books reading and playing instruments.