It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books,films and the Internet.Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that we do not have to travel abroad,in order to understand the culture of a country.We can simply find out about cultures from books,movies,and the websites.I totally agree with this view,since there are many sites which allows you to get a plenty of information.In the forthcoming paragraphs,I shall expound my thoughts in detail. To begin with,in today's society we have a huge sources of information, such as the internet and social media,films, books that gives us an opportunity to learn about cultures.There are lots of sites that inform us about traditions,special foods,traditional things and the mentality of the country. For instance, in Youtube we can find numerous videos and materials that show people's traditions, clothes they wear,their language and so on.If you are eager to know about cultures,you can go traveling, however it will cost a lot of money. Finally,searching in various types of websites about cultures is a good way to both saving your money and knowing more about culture. Secondly,the advantageous way of acquiring knowledge about cultures is using social medias.There are a bunch of individuals that spend their time on social medias.You can follow them or communicate with them and they can tell or show about their lifestyle. For instance,the best app to this case is Instagram.There,you can follow various types of people and you can see their posts or stories.In their publications and stories,you can be informed about the location, about the culture,about the landmarks.You can chat with them in order to know more. Finally,using social media can be helpful to seize more information about inhabitants and the culture easily. To sum up,social media,websites in networks and other types of sources can be beneficial in culture learning, since it opens various ways and gives you more information about traditions,citizens and languages of an country