In some countries, more and more fathers take care of their children at home while mothers work full-time. what's the reason for this? is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary epoch, fathers have started taking care of children's while mothers are working permanently. This essay intends to elaborate the reasons why fathers are looking after the children and mothers go to work has numerous merits for society in upcoming paragraphs. Nowadays, women has started realizing the fact that they are no less than the man. In earlier times, women use to stay at home and look after the family and children without giving a thought about their career and life but now ladies are career-oriented and wants to build their own empire. Men supporting their women wants to see their betterhalf better-half growing, so they are helping them by looking after the children and family. Therefore, the people have started to believe in Right to equality and are giving equal importance to men and women which leads to working women and men raising children and family. Moreover, it is believed that women are more focussed and responsible than men so they are likely to achieve higher levels of success as compared to men. I completely consider this as a positive development because everyone have the right to do whatever they want. If girls are working and boys are staying home we should appreciate both of them because working full time as well as taking care of kids are equally important task. On the other hand, it gives opportunity to children to enjoy with their father and mother both as it is known that kids are always more close to their mother but this will give children an opportunity to get close to their father. On the contemporary, women gets a chance to know the world properly rather than just sitting at home. Thus, it is a win win situation for both of them. For instance, scientists believe that ladies are more emotionally strong than man, therefore, they are more likely to deal properly with the outer world than man. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that there are numerous pros of women working outside and father taking care of children for society. Hence, it is suggested to promote among people.