Studying abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this in mind, it is more advantageous to study at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

Some people argue that despite of benefits students can get when studying abroad, it also has the opposite effects along with their journeys there so that it is better to study at home. Based on this perspective, my notion is contrary to this issue due to two related things: learning new things and wider the mind. Fundamentally, the main reason students tend to choose study overseas because they want to learn about new things which associated with wider their minds. People who enter local universities sometimes had limitation in regard to experience because there are not a lot of various things to deal with. Based on the mentioned explanation, it can be illustrated by how majority of international students have better adaptation skill and communication skill, in contrast to the local. This is caused by the the diversity of people from different knowldge that they met while studying there. It leads to the more acknowledgable knowledgeable attitude and it is clearly shown that this is become valueable benefit. In addition, I personally think, they change into individuals who respect other view points because they already know about the reason behind the attitude. If their just focus and play safe (study at home), they would not have any improvement towards their brains and mentals. That is why it is better to study in another country if you have a chance. In conclusion, eventhough study in diffrent country has its own obstacle, it is still considered as beneficial action to be done by learners due to the better experience and mindset. In addition, I still remained disagree of this matter.