In some countries,owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a possitive or negative situation?

It is stated that some nations, in spite of live in a rent house house ownership is uttermost important factor for individuals. Due to the high inflation house prices are increasing tremendorously. Accordingly, they believe that it will be a great investment. In my opinion I believe that it is a favourable trend for whole community. Today world,prices for each item increase rapidly and high inflation influences all fields. Land and houses are the most prominent investment for people. If we do not spend money for shelter today in future we should have pay in higher amount. For some instance, unable to afford for houses due to the prevailing economic situations. Because of that buying a house is become main priority which make releasement for future burden. When we live in a other’s place we have limitations and rules. We could not live in a own peace and freedom. In a rental houses changes and alternations are prohibited and tenants should have follow the agreement. I think those kind of regulations influence free movement and mental peace of people.In a own place freedom and space are limitless we can adapt to the place as our preferences. In other word,living in a rental house do not ensure security. It is not permanent and offer risky condition.If homeowner wish to terminate the renting need to obey and finds a another location.In most circumstance it is hard and difficult experience most probably for children. Therefore,living in a own place is beneficial scenario. In conclusion,considering prospects of future life people tend to make ownership of houses.It will offer mind relaxments and security for tenants. Accodingly,I believe that it is positive development.