research shows that business meetings and training are happening online nowadays do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

At present, researchers believed that online businesses and trainings have many benefits in comparison to it's drawbacks. Therefore, I also believe that internet business and training can save our labour and costs, however, it will not work when the network is down and I am going to elaborate both merits and demerits in the forth coming essay. To begin with, networking businesses can reduce the labour and costs, this is clear that humans can do their jobs in their homes instead of travelling to work and meetings.An example to illustrate that would be my native country, 75 per cent of the population are doing their business transactions through internet and at least 25% are those who prefer to pay money for transportation to and from their working places. Hence, transacting on websites will save the capital which people can use in their lives.To add on, human beings, they can not provide more energy if they are practising their gatherings at their homesteads as compared to when they meet in person, since they should wake up early in the morning to catch up the time of graft starts. Despite the advantages of training online, there is one major drawback that if the network is down, communication will also breakdown. Moreover, bad quality of internet can cause misunderstandings, for instance, when they video calling, they could not hear each other clear and even the pictures will be blurry. As a result of this, poor connection lead to delaying of the meeting or conference. To conclude, personally, I believe that e-business is morely advantageous while, it is also expensive. Thus, recently, it's advantages outnumbered the disadvantages.