Some people think that the increasing use of computer and mobile phones nowadays has unwanted effects on the young people reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that technological inventions such as computers and smartphones are helping the young generation develop their reading and writing proficiency. This essay will discuss my opinion in detail with relevant examples. To begin,recently,children are not interested in paper books because they are dependent on devices such as machines and phones.Internet is available to every home, which is needed to read books. Moreover,they lack of memory abilities that are needed by the children.Every young person is already obstructed by the linguistic problem. For instance,some study shows that, children are influenced by pronunciation apps which they are able to pronounce very easily. Furthermore, computers influence students to type using the keyboard for writing.Because of this,lost of writing ability and memories.A lot of educational institutions have provided these machines for every student's to improve their writing skills and adapt this.But,it has a very bad effect on the young generation. For example,some studies have shown that, writing causes memory loss and does not improve handwriting. To conclude, youngsters have a negative impact on devices such as machines and modern mobile using reading and writing proficiency.Different people want to give good ideas to move the device for students. Then,reading and writing ability will advance with memory without a device as well and I agree these evident.