Nowaways, more teenagers want to become famous actors or singers. Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

Over the years, teenagers wanted to become in famous actors or singers instead of become in professionals. It is originate by different factors such social media, traditions and culture that could be a negative development because they are involving young people into an easy life, where the talent cover all needs and the person only needs to think in how to enjoy the life. First, teenagers are lazy, they do not want to study and work very hard for their objectives, they think that an actor or singer raise her hand and the opportunity is there, available and waiting for them, but it is not like this, successful people have been working a lot for do it and they have sweat and effor efforts behind them as Kevin Systrom, genius behind instagram, he had to study and after that working in Google for two years until he achieved knowledge necesary to do it. Second most of them are sure that they have a talent, something special but the reality is that they need to create opportunities and if they have a talent, they will need a lot of training for improve their habilities. Finally, social media gives the opportunity of show to the world her talent, teenagers only need a cellphone with internet and they can record a video and share in their profiles, if the video is successful, they could be recognized by the world. However, i think that it is more a dream than a reality, there are millions of people sharing her videos, but only a few reach fame because everyone do the same thing. In conclution, I think that teenagers who think to become in famous actors or singers are looking for an easy way for their lives, they do not know sincerely what is the work behind the success and famous people.