It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and ther personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Risk is a important element in individuals life not only individuals but also the success of people’s professional life mostly depends on taking effective risks. Though, taking risk is main reason of stress but I believe that pros outweigh the cons because taking risks encourage people. The main disadvantage of taking risk is the main reason of stress. Most of the individuals are not used to by taking risk. They are getting tensed and thought about success. But this intension discourages them to concentrate on his ongoing activities. Overthinking also ruin his personal life. After that, he gets stressed. For examples, In Bangladesh, few elderly banking employees affected cardiac diseases due to excessive risks contain in baking sectors. On the other hand, the people who are take risk always treated as respected person in the society also the ratio of the success percentage increase. For this reason, his personality increase. For example, Many legislators in India lead a risky life, they always threaten by the terrorist groups so that they can lag behind from making policies against their will. But they are most known persons in the country. Therefore, it can be said that people’s personality enhance due to taking risks. In conclusion, taking risks have many facilities both personal and professional life After taking risks people personality raised, at the same time individuals got stressed.