You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people's skin. Outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effects they have in terms of health and society. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is true that nowadays people pay more attention to their self-regulation, in particular, they put emphasis on the color of skin.Towards this issue, people stand on different ground will give completely different views. Whereas, I will analyze this situation from many aspects as follows. To begin with, there are several reasons why more and more people choose to turn their skin into white. Firstly, It maybe the change of aesthetic concept and can be owed to a vast array of television programmes. The characters in it are all very white and thin, then from a long time influences, white and thin are the judgements of beauty of a person will leave a foundation in their mind. Secondly, people live a better life than in the past. The more money they earn, the more chances of investing themselves they will get.Only because they gain much more income, they have power to do things they like, especially take care of their skin. Then I would like to share some effects that this issue will bring with. The first one maybe its impacts on people's health. This technology has developed in recents years, in other words, noboday can ensure if it will benefit people or not do harm to them. Actually, it is not mature. Besides, this product does not like anyother things just stay on the surface of your skin, it is more like vaccinate and finally go into your body. It exists risks. The second one is for society.Admittedly, exaggerate the usage of this white products may lead the terrible atmosphere in daily life, what people really need to pursue is the normal healthy beauty. In conclusion, for this product, people should see it from many perspectives and do right chioce. The government also supervise this product and try their best to protect people's health.