Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Environmental issues are raising day by day and it is impacting an individuals life also. Many people believe that these problems should be dealt nationally as compared to the global scale. In my essay I shall discuss both the views with supportive examples followed by my personal opinion towards the end. To begin with, I believe that the environment is affected as a whole and not from one country to another. This is due to the modernisation and globalisation policies opted by the individuals and the businesses to expand. For satisfying their personal purposes, many entities tend to harm the atmosphere by cutting down the trees which has led to global warming on a large scale, the huge industrial set ups draw their ways disposals into the rivers and it has polluted the water to an extreme level. To exemplify the glaciers of Antarctica are melting now due to the global warming which is caused by unwanted practices considered by masses. Therefore, the population across the earth needs to take frequent action to lower down the rate of environmental issues. Whereas, on the other hand, it is believed that one's growth starts from whom itself. India is a worst country with a huge capital project initiated by many other nations domestically, but it is equally polluted in terms of waste released in air, water or land not only this the carbon emission from the vehicles has disturbed the air-quality that everyone is breathing to demonstrate as per the latest hit news headline of Delhi. The capital of India mentions that that the CM has declared holidays for the students and employees due to the poor quality of air. Hence, I believe people should start protecting their surroundings to lead a healthy life in future. To be fair, and square,I opine that steps should be taken domestically first and make the place suitable to live Just of the matter is that the earth is affected completely due to many reasons which needs prompt action. In my opinion, it should be taken from small scale to secure it largely in future.