Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

It is widely believed that some people prefer to remain vegetarian, which preserves nature by eating no meat and fish. I totally concur with this viewpoint for the following reasons On the one hand, there are various reasons why people acknowledge that eating meat or fish help them in increasing protein which maintain the strength of a muscle. Meat or fish is considered as nutritious food for many patients. As a consequence, people use it as a main dish which provides them protein for their health. Besides, meat and fish play a vital role in physical activities for humans, especially for a body builder or an athlete. On the other hand, there are several reasons why I support the statement that people should eat no meat or fish. First, the human can't live longer without vegetables or fruits by its vitamins. A diet rich in vegetables and fruits can lower blood pressure, heart stroke and prevent certain types of cancer. If we keep a healthy lifestyle throughout the year, it will play a vital role in reducing the burden of disease for the country. Second, framing livestock is one of the major causes of green house gas emissions worldwide. We should reduce the consumption of meat as it benefits for preserving animals. As a result, the land that is being used to raise them can be altered to grow vegetables which in turn produce clean air for the whole planet In conclusion, although meat and fish are versatile, I am of the opinion that a healthy lifestyle by eating no meat and fish is better because of the decline in disease and the greenery of the planet.