Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

Society would pay to some organizations for those who need help. these charities are willing to cooperate with natural resources, Hospitals and many more. I probably do not participate in this, because they do not have clearance with the public and it is hard to trust how they struggle. Firstly, we pay taxes to the government to increase the efficiency of the country's resources. in addition, some country banks give the public a small fee loan. although everyone tends to have these loans, related companies and organizations could earn these too. However, this could be an opinion but we do not know what exactly donation does. this is a question for the citizenry as to why we should have a charity. As a result, this could lead us to money laundering. for example, they can create a fake factor for their costs and receive money from unknown payers. On the other hand, they can do many things for the clarity of their work and make something that they involved be better such as poverty, jungles and many more. Charity could bring some benefits to people and keep the pressure down on the governments to do their job better and more efficiently because they could have public support and everyone wants to cooperate with this volunteer effort. in conclusion, it is generally accepted that donation can take pressure from governance organizations, while they tend to clear the way they job so well.