Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this period of globalization, many people consider recycling to be an important part, and every family member should be responsible for the global environment. In my opinion, I fully agree with this concept, and my opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Confirming my agreement with this statement, I firmly believe that everyone should not litter in nature. I'll give you an example, every discarded plastic is harmful to nature. Moreover, every plastic disappears every 300 years. For example, in the Pacific Ocean, some fish populations are dying out due to discarded garbage. Explaining some other arguments in favor of this statement, it is true that society should increase the number of waste recycling plants. As a result, we get a clean and protected environment. In conclusion, everyone should contribute to the development of waste recycling. I believe that the above points convincingly confirm my point of view.