As technology advances, traveling to space is likely to become an option for holidaysmakers in the future. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism?

These are the days of technology innovation. For holiday makers there is one more option generated to travel in space in the near future. This essay will not only discuss the pros associated with this notion but it's cons will also be highlighted. To commence, the merits of traveling in space is a great idea. Individuals will come to know more about space and also helps crowd to visit a new place out of earth. For instance, this will help childrens to gain practical knowledge of space and science. Secondly, Humans can travel freely without any restrictions. Also this space travel hepls people to be stress free of their work and relaxed for few months. For example, far away from emails, deadlines, meetings, etc. It would provide another level of relaxation. On the other hand, there many disadvantages also to travel in space. Firstly, space travel is too expensive. Nowadays, traveling in world is very costly,so here's the point of space and it is not everyone's cup of tea. For example, tickets for suborbital space with companies can cost hundreds of thousands of dollars and it is very difficult for a deep pockets. Secondly, there is a risk of coming back to the planet. Space traveling is riskier at the time of landing on the earth and if any issues occur in space craft then it can led to death also. In my opinion, space travel would be a great experience but it is very costly and also riskier for humans life. Therefore, traveling in world is a better option then space.