Some people believe that students should not be given h/w , while others claim that hw is very important in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People hold different views about whether the students should not be given homework or homework is an inseparable part of education. I will examine both views in this essay by showing my own preference. On the one hand, it is argued that students should not be assigned any homework standing behind several reasons. Firstly, it may lead to feeling overloaded, thereby the learning process will seem at its worst. One explanation for this, because of the fact that an average student comes back home tired, his/her brain will be unwilling to solve further problems about the school subject. Secondly, absence of homework supports children to do extracurricular activities such as swimming, drawing and even chess. As a further explanation, parents might take this advantage of spare time by recognizing their children's uniqueness and willingness. On the other hand, I believe that the learners ought to be given assignments. First and foremost,exercises given by tutors improve a sense of independence in children. They use their own skills for planning their day by dividing their hours sufficiently. Without a doubt, the ability of time management is a chief key to independence. Moreover, doing a bit of practice at home can show a trial of the future’s responsibilities to the “Z generation”. To be more precise, for academic success in a career, they have to pay more attention doing daily tasks step-by-step during their school journey. In conclusion, although it is believed that doing homework on a daily basis is unnecessary for children, I support those who believe in the vital role of school exercises in one’s life.