In the past, people lived in one place for a long time , but now they can live in many different places what are the reasons ? Is this positive or negative development ?

In the digital era, people tend to reside many sepharate accommodations, in comparison with, the fixed lifestyle in the past. This essay aim to point out a number of reasons attributed to this tendency, before showing the merits outweight the adverse impacts There is no denying that the propensity of changing areas to live would be attributed for a number of reasons. Firstly, given the fact that the proliferation of job oppotunities development emerges as a main contributor to this trend.It can be explain that this has provided many new jobs in variety of fields, which create more chances for people,especially the youth to improve themselves to get a job. For example, in the mordern day the technology development has become increasingly more and more prevalent which has created more IT jobs such as IT support team, IT teacher, IT editor to serve the levels of development era. Secondly, there is no doubt that the utilization of the mean of transport which has enhanced the way people moving is one of the most glaring reasons. It can be explain that the intelligent public transport such as driverless car, plane, boat which can easily take us to the destination more quickly and more convenient has improved the way people moving to another regions despite of its vast distance. Simutanously, I am of the opinion that this tendency would be a great development. In the economic aspect, the use of the number of high-qualified worker who migrate can benefit for many developed countries where are facing up to the agencying population problem. Many developed nations would use them as a suitable measure to deal with the lack of position recuitment in many companies where are lack of workers. For example, in Japan and Korea where have occured a subtantial decline in popultion count need more overseas worker sources to deal with the reduction in the number of workers. To conclude, I would refirm reaffirm that, the proliferation of job oppotunities development and the utilization of the mean of transport which contribute to this trend and this also brings many merits to the economic aspect in many developed nations