People continue to commit crimes even after being penalized for their wrongdoings. Why do you think this happens? How can crime be stopped?

There is no doubt that crimes plague every society. The occurrence of repeating Change the form of the verb repeat show examples offenders is quite high which can be attributed to prejudice towards criminals and inadequate health conditions. Nevertheless, it is expected that allocating some proper educational programs and regular checks to avoid this phenomenon. Convicts who receive punishments range from lenient to harsh penalties are more likely to recommit. The one main reason is that few employers are enthusiastic to hire felons because of the discrimination among the law-breakers, leading them in a vicious circle of seeking for jobs and making it difficult to present themselves. Another potential point to make is that there is lack of aftercare for those who just spent their long period in prison, resulting in relying on substance abuse and getting addicted to alcohol and drugs easily which deters themselves from gaining freedom and making wise decisions. In terms of solving problems, reducing the number of wrongdoers is a privileged method. First, students should have all-rounded educational programs especially about laws and regulations at a young age to ensure future compliance with laws. Moreover, criminals must show they are capable of leading a positive life in the future before integrating into society. For example, the government should conduct some essential psychological and psychiatric examinations to determine whether they have a tendency to relaunch themselves in a criminal path or not. In conclusion, people keep committing crimes due to the negative deep-rooted notion in society and an insufficient education approach leading to suffering from deteriorated health conditions. However, addressing these issues need to start with appropriate institutions and ensuring that offenders are ready to be released into society.