Some people believe that children should do organised activity in their free time while other believe that children should be free to do that there went to do in their free time. Blue point do you agree with use specific reason and example to support your answer

Some individuals are of the opinion that organising laser activities is essential for children the alternative view is that they should have the freedom to do activities of their choice.I find the first side to be more logical because of how it influence the immense benefits this approach offers and in the following program the reason will be highlighted. The principal course why some people think the main rationable behind organising children's activity is that is ensure they reap the true benefits of the chosen activities. For many activities it is important for participats to overcome initial setbacks. For instance, learning to play the guitar entail practicing seemingly monotonous drills and enduring finger pains and mental frustration. Only after this stage can learners play more sophisticated songs. This struggle at the begining is more likely to be overcome with a degree for organization in onc's schedule. Additional the another factor to consider organized activities are outdoor pursuits and Shin-chan do not show they are fascination with them. It will prove challenging to force children to follow schedule activities. this is because children on the want to engage in pursuit that they are truly fascinated by. On the other hand, they are individuals who hold a different perspective on this matter and argue that total freedom for children's free time. the argue that organized activities if chosen by parents without concerning the child's interest. However in my opinion there are a lot of other activities which should be scheduled by parents or teachers. those are once which are helpful to society such as during Charity or voluntary works. To be more specific these activities will educated children on the significance for sharing and sympathizing human values. Thus it is necessary to schedule this type of activity for children. In conclusion, after looking at both side of those agreement, it is clear that the positive effect on their overall personality. This is as long as children are given a wide range to choose from. To ensure they are interest is high in that such activities will help to develop their skill and that is why I believe the first b point is stronger.