Many people believe that the only benefit of working is the money that they earn. However, working provides other benefits as well. Apart from earning money, what are the benefits of working? What measures can be taken to ensure that everyone benefits from their work?

Nowadays, human being are struggling for good job that pay good amount of revenue. However, many people believe that this is the only benefit of working, but working not only provide financial advantage but also some other benefits. Pros of the working and steps to ensure that everyone benefits from their work will bi discussed in ensuing paragraphs with relevant example. First and foremost benefit is, job provide practical knowledge of the particular field of work. To elaborate, if the individuals purse only educational knowledge that it is worth less, but practical literature that one will get from job can help to enhance the productivity as well as the creativity of the individual. Apart from that, while working with corporate team, people will get know about different behaviour of the person and one can learn practical skills like communication skill and team work skill. For instance, in school days students can't improve their communication skill as they are meeting the same person everyday while in job they meet new person frequently. By discussing the measures to help employees with different benefits of the job. Firstly, there is still informal work, more commonly in developing countries. The authorities should take action on creating plans to increment the formality rate so that people benefit from the labour measurements and also the unemployment rate will be reduced. Secondly the governments are aware of independent labourers, there is still a lack of welfare for these individuals. So, it seems reasonable to generate a better law for independents. To sum up, there is a variety of advantages apart from money provided by having a job which definately help individuals in various ways like soft skills and employers must take steps to provide other benefits apart from money.