Around the world, rural people are moving to cities and urban areas, so populations in the countryside are decreasing. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the new generation, many families are moving from the suburbs to cities and developed eras. While that affects the portion of Rural citizenship. Personally, that is a negative outcome of industrialization. This essay will discuss the pros and cons, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, Rural individuals changing their homes seek new jobs or opportunities which that not positive is negative because, in the countryside there are many ideas where humans could develop intensely. In addition, living in the cities will be expensive and harder for rural people to find a job or integrate with human mentality and lifestyle are different. For Example, my uncle lives in the countryside. Then he decides to live in the city. The first issue he faced was his time of sleeping with the mindset of urban citizens were different. Also, he didn't find high-salary job. Despite this the positive effects of moving to urban areas. In the countryside, people have farms that involve different kinds of fruits and vegetables which leads them to open startups or implement new methods for selling their products. Therefore, cities provide infrastructure for new human beings. For instance, In the United States, the countryside people launch their corporations in the cities and that help citizen enhance their performances by working with large farm company. In conclusion, It is frequently said that living in the city is worse for rural people because, will affect them mentally and physically, with no job requirement. Whereas, lunch a company or bringing new ideas will be a good choice for suburb humans.