Films can have effect on the children's education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive infuelance? Discuss

Nowadays, a lot of minors tend to waste their time through phones an watching TV. While almost 100% of parrentas are worried about detriments like impacts of their mind or educatiom, others including myself belive that youth can learn several knowladge and they can learn many informatiomns about the world. Let's begine look at some benefits of these learning method. Firstly it ensure that individuals can understand the materials so easily and it helps them keep those facts in their mind for a long time. For instance, recent studies have shown that movie and animations last longer in offspring's memory and has a significant impact on thier kids in understanding and memorizing the lessons thoroughly. One other hand, the main downside of using this approach is not constantly excellent way to learn something. Hence, students may struggle to understand which is obscure information that is important to their learning process. For example, if children can not to understand one part of movie, they will make an efford to understanding by themselves. As a result, watching films are not a suitable to learn something. In conclusion, this technique aid kids to understand some subjects as one pice of cackr car cancer. Howevere, they can not get answers their vague questions. Therefore, their knowledge will remain limited.