More and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over resilience on cars can cause and suggest atleast one possible solution.

These days, many people use private cars more than another transportation types like public transportation or use trains. But if every person starts to use his own car, it will lead to many environmental issues. In this essay, I will describe some problems and solutions. Firstly, there are many benefits if a person relies on to use his own car. For instance, if someone uses public transportation like Uber every day, they will spend a lot of money. Moreover, but also has many problems when everyone starts to use his private car. In fact, when the person uses his car every day the carbon dioxide will increase and this leads to harmful to the environment. On the other hand, there are a lot of solutions to decrease problems one of them is making a discount fee on public transportation and diversifying means of transportation such as trains and buses. In addition, they can also use electric bases or cars to limit carbon dioxide. Furthermore, when using alternative sources they have a big good effect on climate change. In conclusion, I think we should start to use electric cars or bases and this thing we have a good life. The alternative source is the good future for all the world.