Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Opinions are divided on whether the top rank to improve a country is economic progess or there are plenty types of progress that have to concern for developed country. Personally, I am in agreement with the latter view, even though the other one also shows some obvious advantageous points. The option to economic progress is the most important goal is attractive for some reasons. First of all, budget of the country bases on economic of the country alot and governments improve many problems that happening in the present day such as residents life, international liabilities, constuctions and so on. Secondly, it is dangerous for low economic country because military has to be strong and sustainable in order to protect the country while it needs strong economic. For example, countries with strong military forces like Russia, North Korea are always ready when anything threatens their country. However, I believe it is more beneficial to improve other progress equally. Besides, a strong economy based on plenty of things which is grow and developed education, politics, widely commercial contact such as USA, Japan, China as a developed countries and these factors above are really strong and imaging country with only strong economic progress which leads to violence, guilty. Furthermore, these problems are rampant in most developing and undeveloped countries and they are the number one cause of social unrest. In addition to solving these problems, countries have to achieve development in the fields of education, healthcare, science and technology. In conclusion, while the most goal is economic progress, it seems to me that a strong and sustainable country has to base on plenty of factors.