Work is more important than leisure. Do you agree or disagree?

In the competetive society, the majority of people prefer to work long hours, which can leave a vaery little time to spend with friends, family or to pursue hobbies. Some people choose that making money and achieving bright future goals is more sufficient than having a rest time. However, I totally agree that, work and leisure should be equal condition. Work is important in our lives for some reasons: firstly, and most clearly, we need to work to earn income, and secondly, to walk to the valuable purposes. Earning an income is the main reason most people go to work, as well all need money to daily expenses, live and eat. If a human who has a family such as children. The individual duty is to take care of his family, especially, financially. Additionally, expect reason to get out of bed every day, we can feel minuscule goaless and lost, which in turn into like a "zombie". Nonetheless the leisure is also sufficient in our society. It is essential to have time to rest and recuperate from the stresses of work. This helps keep us mentally and physically healthy.Everyone has a stress, of course it is natural situation, nevertheless, in this case, you should go on a trip and go to the places of entertainment such as mountain. For example, I had a situation which is stressful status. That's why, I told my parents " let's go to the gorgeous places in the world". So it was amazing space which was memorable. After that, we were relaxing and play some games. And so, without this should not be well-balanced people. Overall, there is no doubt, work and rest should be done on time and balanced.