In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

It is a heated issue nowadays that due to the advancement of technology, people able to get information instantly from the internet from their devices anytime and anywhere. In other words, the old traditional reading method from printed newspapers will gone because no one will buy it again in the future. In addition, I personally agree with this statement and will tell you why. In the past, printed newspaper is the only source of information that people can buy then read the latest news aside from watch TV or listen to the radio. People can buy printed newspaper from the local book store or pay a monthly fee to get the printed newspaper from the newpaper provider companies. However, it is different right now. Due to the advancement of technology, people do not need to buy printed newspaper again. They are able to read the latest news easily from the internet using their gadget. Furthermore, there are a lot of benefits for reading the news online because they can read it for free, mostly in the real time, and they can read the news anytime and from anywhere. Moreover, the advancement of technology also give a lot benefits for the environment such as it can decrease or minimise the use of paper. As a results, the paper companies will decrease their activity to cut down the trees which lead to make our earth greener. In conclusion, printed newspaper will gone because due to the advancement of technology. People will read the news online using their gadget anytime and anywhere. It also benefit our earth because we are going to have more trees.