With the comming of new mass communication media like tv and internet,newspaper is losing it's importance. Do you agree with this or not ?

Nowadays, technology is more and more developing, due to this the impotence of newspaper is decreasing. I Completely agree with this Statement. My explanations are elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs There are number of argument which are Supported my position. First and foremost one is that people do not have enough time to read newspaper. This is because they have two or three jobs; thesefore, when they are rising in the morning, then they immediately go their work after breakfast.So they do not have time to read news paper, as a result, they would prefer to read from online platforms during their travelling hours. Moreover, due to technological advancement. To illustrate,in recent time,it is effortlessly acces the technology.And most of the inhabitants have knowledge about that.So it is very convenient to read news paper on internet Besides this, people get news from tv or radio. This is to say that, those who are not interested to read news paper, then they are likely to watch on television as well as listening from radio.So that it is very easy to get news. Conversely, they can watch news on television on audio visual form. In addition, it is beneficial for highlights readers.To examplify, a majority of the people do not read whole news,they always prefer highlights of news. So it is beneficial to read highlights on World Wide Web. To conclude, it can be stated that segments of society would prefer to read news paper online and newspaper,losing its relevance. I believe, newspaper are extinct in near future, because there are so many technological developments, people will be have more hectic schedules, as well as most of the people like to read highlights of the newspaper.