Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most indication of what they are like.Other,however say that people should not be judged by the clothes people wear.

In these modern days, the looking of people are crucial factor to make decisions about them. While some people believe that the clothing of people depends on their choices and curiosity,I would argue that people should not connect relationship bounds related to what others wear. On the one hand,there are some aspects of starting communication towards according to clothing.First of all,many people who are become prestigious backgrounds usually wear high-cost clothes. This means that people desire express their social status to crowd by expensive clothes which is other people may be respect and praise them. Secondly,many people tend to imitate the clothing style of celebrities. In other words,they have more opportunities to aware the interest of celebrities. On the other hand,starting relationships according to people's wearing style is negative consequences in some cases.One of the main reason people who are wearing ordinary clothes and shabby look can be feel discrimination due to mockery words by wealthy ones.Another reason to should not pay attention people's look is that many youngsters may become peer pressure by witness classmates or friends whose brand clothes. For example,some parents do not afford to purchase expensive clothes for their children. Furthermore,there are many people achieved personal success who are became poor society, for example, Einstein and Mozart. In conclusion, people should communicate with each other do not pay attention their clothes because people's capabilities may differ their look.